اتصل بنا

شكرا للتقديم!

Connect with a Synod Staff Member Directly

Bishop Megan Rohrer

Cell: 415-999-5818

Email: bprohrer@spselca.org

Rev. Manda Truchinski 

Assistant to the Bishop: Leadership & Strategic Organization

Email: manda@spselca.org

Rev. Hazel Salazar-Davidson 

Assistant to the Bishop: Authentic Diversity, Inclusive Community & Service

Email: hazel@spselca.org

Rev. Tita Valeriano 

Director for Evangelical Mission (DEM) and Assistant to the Bishop

Email: titav@spselca.org

Diana Barrios 

Director of Finance, Systems, and Administration

Email: diana@spselca.org

Catherine Slabaugh

Communications & Connections Coordinator

Email: catherine@spselca.org

Rev. Bill Wong

Call Process Assistant

Email: bwong@spselca.org